McFatty Monday

It’s Valentine’s Day – the hallmark holiday of chocolate. Enough said?  Yes I think that is enough.

On the other hand, I am wearing control top tights and have decided I like them with my short sassy skirt and knee-high boots.  And they make me look thinner too.  Woo hoo.

My goal for this week. Work out – a lot. Because this weekend is a girls’ weekend and the theme is chocolate. And I intend to indulge.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lawyerchik1
    Feb 14, 2011 @ 18:40:27

    Go for it!! 🙂 BTW – look up the Plank. It is supposed to be very good for the “core” abdominal muscles. I’ve tried it, and while I love it, it does kick your behind!!

    Reply

  2. Legally Insane Mommy
    Feb 15, 2011 @ 09:42:01

    I tried the plank. I managed 5 seconds before a 28.5 pound toddler decided the plank looked like a horsie and he should cannonball off the couch onto my back and scream “giddy-up”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

